Staff Directory

Oglesby Union staff listing. You can filter by last name (ascending/descending) or department by clicking on the up/down arrows on those columns. You can search for a specific person by entering their name in the search box below.

Photo First
Name
Last
Name
Department
& Title
Email Phone
Photo of Don Abel Don Abel Union Operations dabel@admin.fsu.edu 850-645-1563
Photo of Clayton Aguliar Clayton Aguilar Oglesby Union, Accountant caguilar@admin.fsu.edu 850-644-6624
Photo of Greg Ackridge Greg Akridge Union Operations, Director gakridge@admin.fsu.edu 850-645-1564
Photo of Jim Apgar Jim Apgar Union Operations japgar@fsu.edu 850-644-4533
No photo available Aasim Arif Oglesby Union, Accountant aarif@fsu.edu 850-644-6749
Photo of Jon Bell John Bell Union Operations jhbell@fsu.edu 850-645-1563
Photo of Lauren Booke Lauren Booke Crenshaw Lanes, Night Manager lbooke@admin.fsu.edu 850-644-1819
Photo of Robyn Brock Robyn Brock Oglesby Union, Associate Director rbrock@admin.fsu.edu 850-644-6860
Photo of LaToya Brown LaToya Brown Student Activities, Admin Support Assistant lbrown5@fsu.edu 850-644-3396
Photo of Candice Conley Candice Conley Askew Student Life Center, Program Assistant cconley@fsu.edu 850-644-5394
Photo of Matt Corbett Matt Corbett Student Activities, Student Program Coordinator mcorbett@fsu.edu 850-644-6673
Photo of Alvin Davis Alvin Davis Union Operations amdavis3@admin.fsu.edu 850-645-1563
Photo of Celina Dezzuto Celina Dezzuto FSU Flying High Circus, Assistant Director cdezzuto@fsu.edu 850-644-4874
Photo of Matt Ducatt Dr. Matthew Ducatt Oglesby Union, Director mducatt@fsu.edu 850-644-6860
Photo of Mike Fine Mike Fine Crenshaw Lanes, Director mfine@admin.fsu.edu 850-644-1819
Photo of Heather Gatten Heather Gatten Crenshaw Lanes hgatten@fsu.edu 850-644-1819
Photo of Chazmen Geames Chazmen Geames Fraternity & Sorority Life, Program Assistant cgeames@fsu.edu 850-644-9574
Photo of Mark Geddis Mark Geddis Union Operations mgeddis@fsu.edu 850-645-1563
Photo of Trinity Gonzalez Trinity Gonzalez Guest Services, Assistant Director tjgonzalez@fsu.edu 850-645-0430
Photo of Kaitlyn Gore Kaitlyn Gore Fraternity & Sorority Life kgore@fsu.edu 850-644-9574
Christopher Graham Christopher Graham Fraternity & Sorority Life, Assistant Director ccgraham@fsu.edu 850-644-9574
Photo of Marsha Hadder Marsha Hadder Student Activities, Contract Administrator mhadder@admin.fsu.edu 850-644-6710
Photo of Laura Hicks Laura Hicks Askew Student Life Center, Media Technician lchicks@.fsu.edu 850-644-4462
Photo of Steve Jemison Steve Jemison Union Operations sjemison@admin.fsu.edu 850-645-1563
Photo of Freddy Juarez Freddy Juarez Fraternity & Sorority Life, Assistant Director fjuarez@fsu.edu 850-644-9574
No photo available Todd Leisek Art Center tleisek@fsu.edu 850-644-4737
Photo of James Lang James Lang Union Operations jrlang@fsu.edu 850-645-1563
Photo of Aaron Lovitz Aaron Lovitz Guest Services, Evening Administrator alovitz@admin.fsu.edu 850-644-8319
Photo of Gabe Marenco Gabe Marenco Student Activities, Organizations/
Involvement
gmarenco@fsu.edu 850-645-0414
Photo of Grace Martin Grace Martin Student Activities gmartin3@fsu.edu 850-644-0035
Photo of Charles Mason Charles Mason FSU Flying High Circus, Coach clm03@fsu.edu 850-645-8414
Photo of Chad Mathews Chad Mathews FSU Flying High Circus, Director cmathews@admin.fsu.edu 850-644-0828
Photo of Daniel McBurney Daniel McBurney Fraternity & Sorority Life dmcburney@fsu.edu 850-644-9574
Photo of Jeannie McLendon Ferguson Jeannie McLendon-Ferguson Oglesby Union, HR Administrator JMcLendon@admin.fsu.edu 850-644-6016
Photo of Matthew Miller Matthew Miller Crenshaw Lanes, Activities Specialist mmiller4@fsu.edu 850-644-1819
Photo of Rudy Monroe Rudy Monroe Union Operations, Custodial Services rmonroe@admin.fsu.edu 850-645-1563
Photo of Bil Myers Bil Myers Art Center, Director wmyers@admin.fsu.edu 850-644-4737
Photo of Kaileen Paige Kaileen Paige Oglesby Union kpaige@fsu.edu 850-644-6901
Photo of Lindsay Proulx Lindsey Proulx Student Activities lproulx@fsu.edu 850-644-6225
Photo of Marlie Quintana Marilé Quintana Student Activities m.quintanacasa@fsu.edu 850-644-6673
Photo of Ladanya Ramirez-Surmeier Ladanya Ramirez-Surmeier Education, Assessment & Research, Coordinator LRamirez2@admin.fsu.edu 850-645-1559
Photo of Jane Rodriguez Jane Rodriguez Student Activities jr15s@fsu.edu 850-644-6673
Photo of Amie Runk Amie Runk Askew Student Life Center,
Student Program Coordinator
arunk@fsu.edu 850-644-4504
Photo of Christina Schaefer Christina Schaefer Student Activities, Student Program Coordinator cschaefer@fsu.edu 850-645-7364
Photo of Todd Shaver Todd Shaver Student Activities, Director tshaver@fsu.edu 850-644-5906
Photo of Maria Simpler Maria Simpler Oglesby Union, Accountant msimpler@admin.fsu.edu 850-644-8310
Photo of Martha Gail Smith Martha Gail Smith Union Operations, Administrative Assistant mgsmith@fsu.edu 850-645-1563
Photo of Dorsey Spencer Dorsey Spencer Student Activities, Associate Director dspencer2@fsu.edu 850-644-6454
Photo of Nate Stapp Nate Stapp FSU Flying High Circus, Coach nstapp@admin.fsu.edu 850-644-4877
Photo of Michael Stigger Michael Stigger Union Operations mstigger@fsu.edu 850-645-1563
Photo of Mark Striffler Mark Striffler Oglesby Union, Senior Associate Director mstriffler@admin.fsu.edu 850-644-6860
Photo of William Thomas William Thomas Guest Services,
Student Program Coordinator
wgthomas@fsu.edu 850-645-2107
Photo of Ronnie Thompson Ronnie Thompson Union Operations, Night Custodial Supervisor rdthompson@fsu.edu 850-645-1792
Photo of Elizabeth Valentine Elizabeth Valentine Oglesby Union, Program Associate evalentine@admin.fsu.edu 850-644-6863
Photo of Lori Vaughn Lori Vaughn Student Activities, Associate Director lvaughn@admin.fsu.edu 850-644-0036
Photo of Matt Watson Matt Watson Guest Services, Director mwatson2@admin.fsu.edu 850-644-5908
Photo of Reggie White Reggie White Union Operations rlwhite@fsu.edu 850-645-1563
Photo of Marquise Williams Marquise Williams Union Operations mswilliams2@admin.fsu.edu 850-645-1563