Staff Directory

Administration

Robyn Brock

Robyn-Brock.jpgAssociate Director
  rbrock@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-6860

LaToya Brown

LaToya-Brown.jpgAccounting Associate
  lbrown5@fsu.edu
  850-644-6624

Dr. Matthew Ducatt

Matt-Ducatt-1.jpgDirector
  mducatt@fsu.edu
  850-644-6860

Ryan Hopely

ryan.jpgGraduate Assistant
  rhopely@fsu.edu
  850-644-6860

Alexandra McGinn

Alexandra.jpgMarketing Coordinator
  amcginn@fsu.edu
  850-645-2844

Jeannie McLendon-Ferguson

Jeannie-McLendon.jpgHR Administrator
  JMcLendon@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-6016

Maria Simpler

Maria-Simpler.jpgAccounting Representative
  msimpler@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-8310

Elizabeth Valentine

Elizabeth-Valentine.jpgProgram Associate
  evalentine@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-6863

Matt Watson

Matt-Watson.jpgAssociate Director
  mwatson2@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-5908

Art Center

Todd Leisek

Todd-Leisek.jpgStudent Union Activities Specialist
  tleisek@fsu.edu
  850-644-4737

Bil Myers

Bil-Myers.jpgProgram Manager
  wmyers@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-4737

Askew Student Life Center

Candice Conley

Candice.jpgAdministrative Assistant
  cconley@fsu.edu
  850-644-5394

Alex Peart

Alex-Peart.jpgMedia Technician
  apeart@fsu.edu
  850-644-4462

Amie Runk

Amie-Runk.jpgProgram Manager
  arunk@fsu.edu
  850-644-4504

Crenshaw Lanes

Lauren Booke

Lauren-Booke.jpgNight Manager
  lbooke@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-1819

Mike Fine

Mike-Fine.jpgDirector of Crenshaw Lanes
  mfine@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-1819

Heather Gatten

Heather-Gatten.jpgGraduate Assistant
 hgatten@fsu.edu
  850-644-1819

Matthew Miller

Matt-Miller.jpgStudent Union Activities Specialist
  mmiller4@fsu.edu
  850-644-1819

Flying High Circus

Celina Dezzuto

Celina-Dezzuto.jpgStudent Program Coordinator
  cdezzuto@fsu.edu
  850-644-4874

Charles Mason

Charles-Mason.jpgProgram Manager
  cmason@fsu.edu
  850-645-8414

Chad Mathews

Chad-Mathews.jpgProgram Director
  cmathews@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-0828

Nate Stapp

Nate_Stapp.jpgProgram Manager
  nstapp@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-4877

Fraternity & Sorority Life

Chazmen Geames

Chazmen-Geames.jpgStudent Program Assistant
  cgeames@fsu.edu
  850-644-9574

Kaitlyn Gore

Kaitlyn-Gore.jpgGraduate Assistant
   
kgore@fsu.edu
  850-644-9574

Christopher Graham

Chris.jpgAssistant Director
  ccgraham@fsu.edu
  850-644-9574

Keilah Johnson

Keilah.jpgStudent Program Coordinator
  kmjohnson3@fsu.edu
  850-644-9574

Freddy Juarez

Freddy-Juarez.jpgProgram Manager
  fjuarez@fsu.edu
  850-644-9574

Daniel McBurney

Daniel-McBurney.jpgGraduate Assistant
  dmcburney@fsu.edu
  850-644-9574

Guest Services

Jose Diaz

Jose DiazStudent Program Coordinator
  jdiaz3@fsu.edu
  850-644-8431
 

Trinity Gonzalez

Trinity-Gonzalez.jpgAssistant Director
  tjgonzalez@fsu.edu
  850-645-0430

Aaron Lovitz

Aaron-Lovitz.jpgOperations Coordinator
  alovitz@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-8319

Keegan Malcolm

Keegan.jpgStudent Union Activities Specialist
  kmalcolm@fsu.edu
  850-644-2235

William Thomas

Will-Thomas.jpgStudent Program Coordinator
  wgthomas@fsu.edu
  850-645-2107

Operations

Greg Akridge

Greg-Ackridge.jpgAssistant Director
  gakridge@admin.fsu.edu
  850-645-1564

Don Abel

Don-Abel.jpgSystem Student Program Coordinator
  dabel@admin.fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Jim Apgar

Jim-Apgar.jpgMedia Technician
  japgar@fsu.edu
  850-644-4533

John Bell

John-Bell.jpgGeneral Trades Technician
  jhbell@fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Alvin Davis

Alvin_Davis-web.jpgFacilities Supervisor
  amdavis3@admin.fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Mark Geddis

Mark-Geddis.jpgGeneral Trades Technician
  mgeddis@fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

James Lang

James-Lang.jpgGeneral Trades Technician
  jrlang@fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Rudy Monroe

Rudy-Monroe.jpgFacilities Supervisor
  rmonroe@admin.fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Martha Gail Smith

MG-Smith.jpgAdministrative Assistant
  mgsmith@fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Michael Stigger

Michael_Stigger-web.jpgCustodial Worker
  mstigger@fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Ronnie Thompson

ronnie-thompson.jpgFacilities Supervisor
  rdthompson@fsu.edu
  850-645-1792

Reggie White

Reggie-White.jpgCustodial Worker
  rlwhite@fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Marquise Williams

Marquise-Williams.jpgCustodial Worker
  mswilliams2@admin.fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Student Activities Center

Carson Banks

carson.jpgGraduate Assistant
  cbbanks@fsu.edu
  850-644-6673

Matt Corbett

Matt-Corbett.jpgStudent Program Coordinator
  mcorbett@fsu.edu
  850-644-6673

Esther DeClerck

Esther.jpgGraduate Assistant
  edeclerck@fsu.edu
  850-644-6673

Julie Fleishman

Julie-Fleishman.jpgStudent Program Coordinator
  jafleishman@fsu.edu
  850-645-1668

Marsha Hadder

Marsha-Hadder.jpgStudent Union Activities Specialist
  mhadder@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-6710

Marilé Quintana

Marile-Quintana.jpgGraduate Assistant
  m.quintanacasa@fsu.edu
  850-644-6673

Jane Rodriguez

Jane-Rodriguez.jpgStudent Program Coordinator
  jrodriguez4@fsu.edu
  850-644-6673

Christina Schaefer

Christina-Schaefer.jpgStudent Program Coordinator
  cschaefer@fsu.edu
  850-645-7364

Lori Vaughn

Lori-Vaughn.jpgAssistant Director
  lvaughn@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-0036
title-inside title-centered
2