Contact Us

  • LaToya Brown
    lbrown5@fsu.edu
    Admin Support Assistant,
    Student Activities
    (ph) 850-644-3396
    (fax) 850-644-8349
  • Matt Corbett
    mcorbett@fsu.edu
    Student Program Coordinator,
    Student Activities
    (ph) 850-644-6673
    (fax) 850-644-8349
  • Marsha Hadder
    mhadder@admin.fsu.edu
    Union Contract Administrator,
    Student Activities
    (ph) 850-644-6710
    (fax) 850-644-8349
  • Gabe Marenco
    gmarenco@fsu.edu
    Coordinator for Organizations & Involvement
    (ph) 850-645-0414
    (fax) 850-645-8349
  • Grace Martin
    gmartin3@fsu.edu
    Graduate Assistant,
    Student Activities
    (ph) 850-644-0035
    (fax) 850-645-8349
  • Lindsey Proulx
    lproulx@fsu.edu
    Graduate Assistant,
    Student Activities
    (ph) 850-644-6225
    (fax) 850-645-8349
  • Marilé Quintana
    mquintanacasa@fsu.edu
    Graduate Assistant,
    Student Activities
    (ph) 850-644-6673
    (fax) 850-645-8349
  • Jane Rodrieguez
    jr15s@fsu.edu
    Graduate Assistant,
    Student Activities
    (ph) 850-644-6673
    (fax) 850-644-8349
  • Christina Schaefer
    cschaefer@fsu.edu
    Student Program Coordinator,
    Student Activities
    (ph) 850-645-7364
    (fax) 850-644-8349
  • Todd Shaver
    tshaver@fsu.edu
    Director,
    Student Activities
    (ph) 850-644-5906
    (fax) 850-644-8349
  • Dorsey Spencer
    dspencer2@fsu.edu
    Associate Director,
    Student Activities
    (ph) 850-644-6454
    (fax) 850-644-8349
  • Lori Vaughn
    lvaughn@admin.fsu.edu
    Associate Director,
    Student Activities
    (ph) 850-644-0036
    (fax) 850-644-8349

Launch contact form