• Photo of students at an involvement fair

Meet the Staff

Administration

Marsha Hadder

Union Contract Administrator
  mhadder@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-6710

Programming & Events

Lori Vaughn

Assistant Director
  lvaughn@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-0036

Matt Corbett

Student Program Coordinator
  mcorbett@fsu.edu
  850-644-6673

Christina Schaefer

Student Program Coordinator
  cschaefer@fsu.edu
  850-645-7364

Marilé Quintana

Graduate Assistant
  mquintanacasa@fsu.edu
  850-644-6673

Connor Jones

Graduate Intern
  cpjones@fsu.edu

Organization Development & Engagement

Julie Fleishman

Student Program Coordinator
  jafleishman@fsu.edu
  850-645-1668

Jane Rodriguez

Student Program Coordinator
  jrodriguez4@fsu.edu
  850-644-6673
title-inside title-centered
2