• Photo of Union Board Members and Advisors

Union Board Members

Union Board Chairs
Madison Weinberg
Krystine Auguste
Vice Chair
Ex-Officio Members
Matt Ducatt
Oglesby Union Director
Robyn Brock
Associate Director
Elizabeth Valentine
Union Board Secretary
Ryan Hopely
Union Board Advisor
Union Board Members
Akice Agwa
Askew Student Life Center Liaison
Chase Miller
Guest Services Liaison
Daniela Villasmil
Student Activities: Programs & Events Liaison
Diego Gonzalez
Office of Fraternity & Sorority Life Liaison
James Butera
Education, Assessment, and Research Liaison
Krystine Auguste
Student Activities: Organizations & Involvement Liaison
Madison Weinberg
Union Administration Liaison
Meneka Wijesiriwardena
Marketing & Web Design Liaison
Nicholas Lopez
Circus Liaison
Thomas Rohrlack
Crenshaw Lanes Liaison
Dr. William Woodyard
Faculty Member
Chief David Perry
Staff Member
Rod Kelly
Staff Member
title-inside title-centered