• Contact Us

Contact

  • Union Productions
  • Florida State University
  • A303 Oglesby Union
  • Tallahassee, FL 32306-4026

For general inquiries and event information contact:
850.644.6673
850.644.8349

Public Relations & Marketing Elyse Bressler UPPR@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3159
Co-Sponsorships Amir Wilson UPCosponsor@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3159
Operations David Reiss UPOperations@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3159
Production Kyle Cansler UPProduction@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3159
Concerts Kassadie Nieto cdubooking@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.4239
Programming  Jillian Willis UPProgramming@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3159
Lectures Jessica Ford UPLectures@admin.fsu.edu  
Comedy Bethany Geltner UPComedy@admin.fsu.edu  
Special Events Feather Carpenter UPEvents@admin.fsu.edu  
Entertainment Events Grace Piorkowski UPEntertainment@admin.fsu.edu  
Culture & Arts Ashley Santiago UPCulture@admin.fsu.edu  
title-inside title-centered
2