• Contact Us

Contact

  • Union Productions
  • Florida State University
  • A303 Oglesby Union
  • Tallahassee, FL 32306-4026

For general inquiries and event information contact:
850.644.6673
850.644.8349

Public Relations & Marketing Briana Campbell UPPR@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3159
Co-Sponsorships Alexis Willis UPCosponsor@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3159
Operations Kelly Ramirez UPOperations@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3159
Production Reid Fleming UPProduction@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3159
Concerts Kassadie Nieto cdubooking@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.4239
Programming  Josh Reiner UPProgramming@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3159
Lectures Grey Talkington UPLectures@admin.fsu.edu  
Comedy Stephen Chang UPComedy@admin.fsu.edu  
Special Events Feather Carpenter UPEvents@admin.fsu.edu  
Entertainment Events Evan Brey UPDaytime@admin.fsu.edu  
Culture & Arts Miles Cox UPCulture@admin.fsu.edu  
title-inside title-centered
2