• contact

Contact

  • Union Productions
  • Florida State University
  • A303 Oglesby Union
  • Tallahassee, FL 32306-4026

For general inquiries and event information contact:
850.644.6673
850.644.8349

Public Relations & Marketing Devlin Yorker UPPR@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3880
Co-Sponsorships Briana Campbell UPCosponsor@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3159
Operations Lily Andros UPOperations@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3159
Production Megan Skowronski UPProduction@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3159
Concerts Jack Shenton cdubooking@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.4239
Programming  Chelsi Chang UPProgramming@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.4384
Lectures Alex Austein UPLectures@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.4384
Comedy Stephen Chang UPComedy@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3880
Special Events Kelsey Oberbroeckling UPEvents@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.0033
Daytime Events Elyse Bressler UPDaytime@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.0033
Culture & Arts Josh Reiner UPCulture@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.4384
title-inside title-centered
2