Staff Directory

Administration

Kate Bahmann

photo of Kate Bahmann

Program Associate
  kbahmann@fsu.edu
  850-644-6863

Robyn Brock

photo of Robyn Brock

Associate Director
  rbrock@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-6860

Kyle Crotta

no photo availableAccounting Representative
  kcrotta@fsu.edu
  850-644-6624

Dr. Matthew K. Ducatt

photo of Matt DucattDirector, Academic and Student Services
  mducatt@fsu.edu
  850-644-7629

Carl Fertil

photo of Carl FertilHR Office Administrator
  cfertil@fsu.edu
  850-644-6016

Ellie Foreman

no photoGraduate Assistant
  eforeman2@fsu.edu

Vacant

no photo availableBusiness Manager

Mary Lovett

photo of Mary LovettContract Administrator
  melovett@fsu.edu
  850-644-6710

Joanne Toth

photo of Joanne TothAccounting Associate
  jtoth3@fsu.edu
  850-644-6749

Matt Watson

Matt-Watson.jpgAssociate Director
  mwatson2@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-5908

Art Center

Cassie Andrews

no photoStudent Program Coordinator
  clandrews@fsu.edu
  850-644-4737

Bil Myers

photo of Bil MyersProgram Manager
  wmyers@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-4737

Askew Student Life Center

Candice Conley

photo of Candice ConleyAdministrative Assistant
  cconley@fsu.edu
  850-644-5394

Alex Peart

photo of Alex PeartMedia Technician
  apeart@fsu.edu
  850-644-4462

Amie Runk

photo of Amie RunkProgram Manager
  arunk@fsu.edu
  850-644-4504

Campus Event Services

Lauren Booke

photo of Lauren BookeAssistant Director, Campus Event Services
  lbooke@fsu.edu
  850-644-8431

Jonathan DeCeglie

photo of Jonathen DeCeglieEvening Operations Coordinator
  jdeceglie@fsu.edu
  850-644-6083

Brett Eustice

photo of Brett EusticeProgram Director, Campus Event Services
  beustice@fsu.edu
  850-644-5645

Trinity Gonzalez

photo of Trinity GonzalezAssistant Director, Campus Event Services
  tjgonzalez@fsu.edu
  850-645-0430

Keegan Malcolm

photo of Keegan MalcolmPublic Functions Coordinator
  kmalcolm@fsu.edu
  850-644-2235

Jenna Marshall

photo of Jenna MarshallReservations Coordinator, On-Campus Departments
  jlmarshall@fsu.edu
  850-644-7453

Dejah Myers

photo of Dejah MyersReservations Coordinator, Registered Student Organizations Contact
  dimyers@fsu.edu
  850-645-2107

Trey Friedrich

no photo availableOperations Coordinator
  ctfriedrich@fsu.edu
  850-644-5591

Crenshaw Lanes

Michael Fine

photo of Michael FineDirector of Crenshaw Lanes
  mfine@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-1819

Flying High Circus

Celina Dezzuto

photo of Celina DezzutoStudent Program Coordinator
  cdezzuto@fsu.edu
  850-644-4874

Hana Hamilton

photo of Hana HamiltonStudent Program Coordinator
  hnhamilton@fsu.edu
  850-644-4525

Charles Mason

photo of Charles MasonProgram Manager
  cmason@fsu.edu
  850-645-8414

Chad Mathews

photo of Chad MathewsProgram Director
  cmathews@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-0828

Nate Stapp

photo of Nate StappProgram Manager
  nstapp@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-4877

Operations

Greg Akridge

photo of Greg AkridgeAssistant Director
  gakridge@admin.fsu.edu
  850-645-1564

Don Abel

Don-Abel.jpgSystem Student Program Coordinator
  dabel@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-2227

Jim Apgar

Jim-Apgar.jpgMedia Technician
  japgar@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-4533

Mark Geddis

Mark-Geddis.jpgGeneral Trades Technician
  mgeddis@fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

James Lang

James-Lang.jpgGeneral Trades Technician
  jrlang@fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Rudy Monroe

Rudy-Monroe.jpgFacilities Supervisor
  rmonroe@admin.fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Michael Stigger

Michael_Stigger-web.jpgCustodial Worker
  mstigger@fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Ronnie Thompson

ronnie-thompson.jpgFacilities Supervisor
  rdthompson@fsu.edu
  850-645-1792

Reggie White

Reggie-White.jpgCustodial Worker
  rlwhite@fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Marquise Williams

Marquise-Williams.jpgCustodial Worker
  mswilliams2@admin.fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Michael Holmes

Michael HolmesGeneral Trades Technician

Cynthia Morris

Cynthia MorrisCustodial Worker

Danny Peacock

Danny PeacockCustodial Worker

Joe Williams

Joe WilliamsCustodial Worker

Michael Miller

Michael MillerCustodial Worker

Robin Denson

Robin DensonCustodial Worker

Warren Sykes

Warren SykesCustodial Worker

Union Programs/Club Downunder

Steven Cheppo

Dilworth.jpgStudent Program Coordinator
  scheppo@fsu.edu
  850-644-0035

Christina Schaefer

Christina-Schaefer.jpgAssistant Director
  cschaefer@fsu.edu
  850-644-0033

title-inside title-centered
2