Staff Directory

Administration

Robyn Brock

Robyn-Brock.jpg

Associate Director
  rbrock@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-6860

Cristie Chase

no photo availableAccounting Representative
  crchase@fsu.edu
  850-644-6624

Dr. Matthew K. Ducatt

Matt-Ducatt-1.jpgDirector, Academic and Student Services
  mducatt@fsu.edu
  850-644-7629

Ryan Hopely

ryan.jpgGraduate Assistant, Assessment and Union Board
  rhopely@fsu.edu
  850-644-6860

Alexandra McGinn

Alexandra.jpgMarketing Coordinator
  amcginn@fsu.edu
  850-645-2844

Joanne Toth

Joanne HeadshotAccounting Associate
  jtoth3@fsu.edu
  850-644-6749

Elizabeth Valentine

Elizabeth-Valentine.jpgProgram Associate
  evalentine@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-6863

Matt Watson

Matt-Watson.jpgAssociate Director
  mwatson2@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-5908

Art Center

Todd Leisek

Todd-Leisek.jpgStudent Union Activities Specialist
  tleisek@fsu.edu
  850-644-4737

Bil Myers

Bil-Myers.jpgProgram Manager
  wmyers@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-4737

Askew Student Life Center

Candice Conley

Candice.jpgAdministrative Assistant
  cconley@fsu.edu
  850-644-5394

Kelsey Mills

Kelsey_Mills_Headshot@300x.pngGraduate Assistant
  kamills@fsu.edu
  850-644-4462

Alex Peart

Alex-Peart.jpgMedia Technician
  apeart@fsu.edu
  850-644-4462

Amie Runk

Amie-Runk.jpgProgram Manager
  arunk@fsu.edu
  850-644-4504

Crenshaw Lanes

Michael Fine

Mike-Fine.jpgDirector of Crenshaw Lanes
  mfine@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-1819

Flying High Circus

Celina Dezzuto

Celina-Dezzuto.jpgStudent Program Coordinator
  cdezzuto@fsu.edu
  850-644-4874

Hana Hamilton

Amie-Runk.jpgStudent Program Coordinator
  hnhamilton@fsu.edu
  850-644-4525

Charles Mason

Charles-Mason.jpgProgram Manager
  cmason@fsu.edu
  850-645-8414

Chad Mathews

Chad-Mathews.jpgProgram Director
  cmathews@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-0828

Nate Stapp

Nate_Stapp.jpgProgram Manager
  nstapp@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-4877

Fraternity & Sorority Life

Jordyn Chew

Jordyn Chew Headshot.pngGraduate Assistant
  jchew@fsu.edu
  850-644-9574

Kaitlyn Gore

Kaitlyn-Gore.jpgCoordinator
 
kgore@fsu.edu
  850-644-9574

Christopher Graham

Chris.jpgDirector of Fraternity and Sorority Life
  ccgraham@fsu.edu
  850-644-9574

Erin Jones

Erin Jones Headshot.pngGraduate Assistant
ejjones@fsu.edu
  850-644-9574

Freddy Juarez

Freddy-Juarez.jpgAssociate Director
  fjuarez@fsu.edu
  850-644-9574

Kerry Mallett

Kerry Mallett Headshot.pngAssociate Director
  kamallett@fsu.edu
  850-644-9574

Mike Sampson

Mike Sampson Headshot.pngCoordinator
  mrsampson@fsu.edu
  850-644-9574

Aubrey Winn

Aubrey Winn Headshot.pngCoordinator
  atwinn@fsu.edu
  850-644-9574

Ebony Wofford

Ebony Wofford Headshot.pngCoordinator
  ewofford@fsu.edu
  850-644-9574

Guest Services

Lauren Booke

Lauren-Booke.jpgOperations Coordinator
  lbooke@fsu.edu
  850-644-8431

Trinity Gonzalez

Trinity-Gonzalez.jpgGuest Services Director
  tjgonzalez@fsu.edu
  850-645-0430

Michelle Lawson

Michelle-Lawson.jpgReservations Coordinator
  mclawson@fsu.edu
  850-644-7453

Keegan Malcolm

Keegan.jpgPublic Functions Coordinator
  kmalcolm@fsu.edu
  850-644-2235

William Thomas

Will-Thomas.jpgReservations Coordinator
  wgthomas@fsu.edu
  850-645-2107

Operations

Greg Akridge

Greg-Ackridge.jpgAssistant Director
  gakridge@admin.fsu.edu
  850-645-1564

Don Abel

Don-Abel.jpgSystem Student Program Coordinator
  dabel@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-2227

Jim Apgar

Jim-Apgar.jpgMedia Technician
  japgar@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-4533

Alvin Davis

Alvin_Davis-web.jpgFacilities Supervisor
  amdavis3@admin.fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Mark Geddis

Mark-Geddis.jpgGeneral Trades Technician
  mgeddis@fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

James Lang

James-Lang.jpgGeneral Trades Technician
  jrlang@fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Matthew Miller

Matt-Miller.jpgStudent Union Activities Specialist
  mmiller4@fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Rudy Monroe

Rudy-Monroe.jpgFacilities Supervisor
  rmonroe@admin.fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Michael Stigger

Michael_Stigger-web.jpgCustodial Worker
  mstigger@fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Ronnie Thompson

ronnie-thompson.jpgFacilities Supervisor
  rdthompson@fsu.edu
  850-645-1792

Reggie White

Reggie-White.jpgCustodial Worker
  rlwhite@fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Marquise Williams

Marquise-Williams.jpgCustodial Worker
  mswilliams2@admin.fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Student Activities Center

Carson Banks

carson.jpgGraduate Assistant
 cbbanks@fsu.edu
  850-644-6673

Ashley Carter

Ashley_Carter_Headshot@300x.pngStudent Program Coordinator
  ancarter@fsu.edu
  850-645-0414

Matt Corbett

Matt-Corbett.jpgStudent Program Coordinator
  mcorbett@fsu.edu
  850-644-1096

Esther DeClerk

Esther.jpgGraduate Assistant
  edeclerck@fsu.edu
  850-644-6673

Dashawn Dilworth

Dilworth.jpgGraduate Assistant
  ddilworth@fsu.edu
  850-644-0035

SJ Fernandez

Photo of SJ FernandezAdministrative Assistant
  sjfernandez@fsu.edu
  850-644-3396

Julie Fleishman

Julie-Fleishman.jpgStudent Program Coordinator
  jafleishman@fsu.edu
  850-645-1668

Brianna Ray

no photo available.pngGraduate Assistant
Organization Development & Engagement
  bnray@fsu.edu
  850-644-0035

Christina Schaefer

Christina-Schaefer.jpgProgram Manager
  cschaefer@fsu.edu
  850-644-0033

Lori Vaughn

Lori-Vaughn.jpgAssistant Director
  lvaughn@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-0036
title-inside title-centered
2