Staff Directory

Administration Art Center Staff Askew Student Life Center Bowling & Billiards Staff Campus Event Services Flying High Circus Union Programs/Club Downunder

Administration

Union Home »

Brock
Brock, Robyn

Associate Director
  rbrock@fsu.edu
  850-644-6860

Fine
Fine, Michael

Assistant Director
  mfine@fsu.edu
  850-645-3463

Akridge
Akridge, Greg

Assistant Director, Operations
  jakridge@fsu.edu
  850-645-1564

Harrison
Harrison, Kenny

Business Manager
  krharrison@fsu.edu
  850-644-8310

Herrera Gray
Herrera Gray, Dr. Glenda

Contract Administrator
  g.gray@fsu.edu
  850-644-3137

Toth
Toth, Joanne

Accounting Associate
  jtoth3@fsu.edu
  850-644-6749

Halle
Halle, Cheryl

Marketing Coordinator
  challe@fsu.edu

Petty
Petty, Johanna

Human Resource Specialist
  jepetty@fsu.edu
  850-644-6016


Art Center

Art Center Staff »


Askew Student Life Center

Askew Home »

Runk
Runk, Amie

Program Manager
  arunk@fsu.edu
  850-644-4504

Runk
Conley, Candice

Administrative Assistant
  cconley@fsu.edu
  850-644-5394

Adolph
Adolph, Maxwell

Student Program Coordinator
  madolph@fsu.edu

 
 

Bowling & Billiards

Bowling & Billiards Staff »


Campus Event Services

Campus Event Services Home »

Eustice
Eustice, Brett

Program Director
  beustice@fsu.edu
  850-644-5645

Gonzalez
Southwick, Timothy

Assistant Director
  tms22e@fsu.edu
  850-644-8431

Apgar
Apgar, Jim

Media Technician
  japgar@fsu.edu
  850-644-4533

Malcolm
Malcolm, Keegan

Public Functions Coordinator
  kmalcolm@fsu.edu
  850-644-2235

Mendizabal
Mendizabal, Gabriela

Reservations Coordinator
  gmendizabal@fsu.edu
  850-644-7453

Rajimon
Rajimon, Robin

Operations Coordinator
  rrajimon@fsu.edu
  850-644-5591


Flying High Circus

Circus Home »

Mathews
Mathews, Chad

Program Director
  cmathews@fsu.edu
  850-644-0828

Mason
Mason, Charley

Program Manager
  cmason@fsu.edu
  850-645-8414

Stapp
Stapp, Nate

Program Manager
  nstapp@fsu.edu
  850-644-4877

Dezzuto
Dezzuto, Celina

Student Program Coordinator
  cdezzuto@fsu.edu
  850-644-4874


Union Programs/Club Downunder

UP/Club Downunder Home »

Schaefer
Schaefer, Christina

Assistant Director
  cschaefer@fsu.edu
  850-644-0033

Hansen
Hansen, Christine

Student Program Coordinator
  crhansen@fsu.edu

Vatter
Vatter, Thomas

Student Program Coordinator
  tvatter@fsu.edu

 
 

 

title-inside title-centered
2