Staff Directory

Administration

Kate Bahmann

no photo available.png

Program Associate
  kbahmann@fsu.edu
  850-644-6863

Robyn Brock

Robyn-Brock.jpg

Associate Director
  rbrock@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-6860

Cristie Chase

no photo availableAccounting Representative
  crchase@fsu.edu
  850-644-6624

Dr. Matthew K. Ducatt

Matt-Ducatt-1.jpgDirector, Academic and Student Services
  mducatt@fsu.edu
  850-644-7629

Carl Fertil

photo of carl fertilHR Office Administrator
  cfertil@fsu.edu
  850-644-6016

Adrienne Gonzalez

No photo availableBusiness Manager
  agonzalez10@fsu.edu
  850-644-8310

Mary Lovett

no photo available.pngContract Administrator
  melovett@fsu.edu
  850-644-6710

Joanne Toth

Joanne HeadshotAccounting Associate
  jtoth3@fsu.edu
  850-644-6749

Matt Watson

Matt-Watson.jpgAssociate Director
  mwatson2@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-5908

Lori Vaughn

Lori-Vaughn.jpgAssistant Director
  lvaughn@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-0036

Art Center

Bil Myers

Bil-Myers.jpgProgram Manager
  wmyers@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-4737

Askew Student Life Center

Candice Conley

Candice.jpgAdministrative Assistant
  cconley@fsu.edu
  850-644-5394

Alex Peart

Alex-Peart.jpgMedia Technician
  apeart@fsu.edu
  850-644-4462

Amie Runk

Amie-Runk.jpgProgram Manager
  arunk@fsu.edu
  850-644-4504

Campus Event Services

Lauren Booke

Lauren-Booke.jpgAssistant Director, Campus Event Services
  lbooke@fsu.edu
  850-644-8431

Jonathan DeCeglie

Lauren-Booke.jpgEvening Operations Coordinator
  jdeceglie@fsu.edu
  850-644-6083

Brett Eustice

no photo availableProgram Director, Campus Event Services
  beustice@fsu.edu
  850-644-5645

Trinity Gonzalez

Trinity-Gonzalez.jpgAssistant Director, Campus Event Services
  tjgonzalez@fsu.edu
  850-645-0430

Keegan Malcolm

Keegan.jpgPublic Functions Coordinator
  kmalcolm@fsu.edu
  850-644-2235

Jenna Marshall

no photo availableReservations Coordinator, On-Campus Departments
  jlmarshall@fsu.edu
  850-644-7453

Dejah Myers

No photo availableReservations Coordinator, Registered Student Organizations Contact
  dimyers@fsu.edu
  850-645-2107

Vacant

no photo availableOperations Coordinator
  850-644-6083

Crenshaw Lanes

Michael Fine

Mike-Fine.jpgDirector of Crenshaw Lanes
  mfine@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-1819

Flying High Circus

Celina Dezzuto

Celina-Dezzuto.jpgStudent Program Coordinator
  cdezzuto@fsu.edu
  850-644-4874

Hana Hamilton

Amie-Runk.jpgStudent Program Coordinator
  hnhamilton@fsu.edu
  850-644-4525

Charles Mason

Charles-Mason.jpgProgram Manager
  cmason@fsu.edu
  850-645-8414

Chad Mathews

Chad-Mathews.jpgProgram Director
  cmathews@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-0828

Nate Stapp

Nate_Stapp.jpgProgram Manager
  nstapp@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-4877

Fraternity & Sorority Life

Ross Allbritton

No Photo AvailableGraduate Assistant
  mallbritton@fsu.edu
  850-644-9574

Kaitlyn Gore

Kaitlyn-Gore.jpgCoordinator
 
kgore@fsu.edu
  850-644-9574

Christopher Graham

Chris.jpgDirector of Fraternity and Sorority Life
  ccgraham@fsu.edu
  850-644-9574

Erin Jones

Erin Jones Headshot.pngGraduate Assistant
  ejjones@fsu.edu
  850-644-9574

Freddy Juarez

Freddy-Juarez.jpgAssociate Director
  fjuarez@fsu.edu
  850-644-9574

Kerry Mallett

Kerry Mallett Headshot.pngAssociate Director
  kamallett@fsu.edu
  850-644-9574

Mike Sampson

Mike Sampson Headshot.pngCoordinator
  mrsampson@fsu.edu
  850-644-9574

Aubrey Winn

Aubrey Winn Headshot.pngCoordinator
  atwinn@fsu.edu
  850-644-9574

Ebony Wofford

Ebony Wofford Headshot.pngCoordinator
  ewofford@fsu.edu
  850-644-9574

Operations

Greg Akridge

Greg-Ackridge.jpgAssistant Director
  gakridge@admin.fsu.edu
  850-645-1564

Don Abel

Don-Abel.jpgSystem Student Program Coordinator
  dabel@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-2227

Jim Apgar

Jim-Apgar.jpgMedia Technician
  japgar@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-4533

Alvin Davis

Alvin_Davis-web.jpgFacilities Supervisor
  amdavis3@admin.fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Mark Geddis

Mark-Geddis.jpgGeneral Trades Technician
  mgeddis@fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

James Lang

James-Lang.jpgGeneral Trades Technician
  jrlang@fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Lisa Mitchell

no photo availableAdministrative Assistant
  850-645-1563

Rudy Monroe

Rudy-Monroe.jpgFacilities Supervisor
  rmonroe@admin.fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Michael Stigger

Michael_Stigger-web.jpgCustodial Worker
  mstigger@fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Ronnie Thompson

ronnie-thompson.jpgFacilities Supervisor
  rdthompson@fsu.edu
  850-645-1792

Reggie White

Reggie-White.jpgCustodial Worker
  rlwhite@fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Marquise Williams

Marquise-Williams.jpgCustodial Worker
  mswilliams2@admin.fsu.edu
  850-645-1563

Student Organizations & Involvement

Dashawn Dilworth

Photo of DaShawn DilworthGraduate Assistant
  ddilworth@fsu.edu
  850-644-0035

Asia Duren

Photo of Asia DurenStudent Program Coordinator
  aduren@fsu.edu
  850-645-0414

Julie Fleishman

Photo of Julie-FleishmanStudent Program Coordinator
  jafleishman@fsu.edu
  850-645-1668

Maranda Hawkins

Photo of Maranda HawkinsAdministrative Assistant
  mjhawkins@fsu.edu
  850-644-3396

Ashley McMullen

Photo of Ashley McMullenGraduate Assistant
  amcmullen@fsu.edu
  850-644-0035

Brianna Ray

Photo of Brianna RayGraduate Assistant
  bnray@fsu.edu
  850-644-0035

Stormy Walker

Photo of Stormy WalkerProgram Director for Student Organizations & Involvement
  smwalker@fsu.edu
  850-644-5906

Union Programs/Club Downunder

Steven Cheppo

Dilworth.jpgStudent Program Coordinator
  scheppo@fsu.edu
  850-644-0035

Christina Schaefer

Christina-Schaefer.jpgAssistant Director
  cschaefer@fsu.edu
  850-644-0033

title-inside title-centered
2