• Photo of students participating in Dance Marathon

Contact Us

Hours & Contacts

Student Activities Staff

Administration

Marsha Hadder

Union Contract Administrator
  mhadder@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-6710

SJ Fernandez

Administrative Assistant
  sjfernandez@fsu.edu
  850-644-3396

Programming & Events

Lori Vaughn

Assistant Director
  lvaughn@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-0036

Matt Corbett

Student Program Coordinator
  mcorbett@fsu.edu
  850-644-6673

Christina Schaefer

Student Program Coordinator
  cschaefer@fsu.edu
  850-644-0033

Carson Banks

Graduate Assistant
  cbanks@fsu.edu

Organization Development & Engagement

Ashley Carter

Student Program Coordinator
  ancarter@fsu.edu
  850-645-0414

Julie Fleishman

Student Program Coordinator
  jafleishman@fsu.edu
  850-645-1668

Nick Lang

Student Program Coordinator
  nlang@fsu.edu
  850-644-6454
title-inside title-centered
2