• Event Staff

Contact Us

Hours & Contacts

Student Activities Staff

Administration

SJ Fernandez

Administrative Assistant
  sjfernandez@fsu.edu
  850-644-3396

Programming & Events

Lori Vaughn

Assistant Director
  lvaughn@admin.fsu.edu
  850-644-0036

Christina Schaefer

Student Program Coordinator
  cschaefer@fsu.edu
  850-644-0033

Organization Development & Engagement

Ashley Carter

Student Program Coordinator
  ancarter@fsu.edu
  850-645-0414

Dashawn Dilworth

Graduate Assistant, Homecoming
  ddilworth@fsu.edu
  850-644-0035

Julie Fleishman

Student Program Coordinator
  jafleishman@fsu.edu
  850-645-1668

Brianna Ray

Graduate Assistant, Organization Development & Engagement
  bnray@fsu.edu
  850-644-0035
title-inside title-centered
2